Iedere donderdag, gratis inloopspreekuur van 17.00-18.00 uur.

Medewerkers

Peter Kooijman

T 010-2858871
M 06-54755995
pkooijman@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Peter Kooijman

Aniel Autar

T 010-2858858
M 06-51112436
aautar@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Aniel Autar

Helma Leonhard-Strien

T 010-2858838
M 06-20963552
hleonhard@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Helma Leonhard-Strien

Bert Daemen

T 010-2858840
M 06-46922454
bdaemen@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Bert Daemen

Ria List-Plaisier

T 010-2858843
M 06-11649440
rlist@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Ria List-Plaisier

Gijsbert van Wingerden

T 010-285 88 75
M 06-54912182
gvanwingerden@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Gijsbert van Wingerden

Lizzy Velthoven

T 010-2858844
M 06-46394450
lvelthoven@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Lizzy Velthoven

Lieke Hettema

T 010-2858831
M
lhettema@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Lieke Hettema

Rob de Gilder

T 010-2858835
M 06-52683318
rdegilder@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Rob de Gilder

Caroline Moret

T 010-2858839
M 06-54907945
cmoret@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Caroline Moret

Mieke Blok

T 010-2858851
M
mblok@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Mieke Blok