In verband met het coronavirus zal er voorlopig geen inloopspreekuur op donderdag plaatsvinden.

 

 

Medewerkers

Peter Kooijman

T 010-2858871
M 06-54755995
pkooijman@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Peter Kooijman

Aniel Autar

T 010-2858858
M 06-51112436
aautar@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Aniel Autar

Helma Leonhard-Strien

T 010-2858838
M 06-20963552
hleonhard@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Helma Leonhard-Strien

Aileen van Driel

T 010-2858875
M 06-54912182
avandriel@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Aileen van Driel

Lizzy Smal-Velthoven

T 010-2858844
M 06-46394450
lsmal@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Lizzy Smal-Velthoven

Annemarie Schram

T 010-2858843
M 06-11649440
aschram@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Annemarie Schram

Lieke Hettema

T 010-2858831
M 06-11161622
lhettema@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Lieke Hettema

Douwe Hoeks

T 010-2858821
M 06-11455400
dhoeks@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Douwe Hoeks

Elise de Jong

T 010-2858840
M
edejong@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Elise de Jong

Rob de Gilder

T 010-2858835
M 06-52683318
rdegilder@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Rob de Gilder

Petra van Leeuwen-Breijer

T 010-2858833
M 06-54907945
pvanleeuwen@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Petra van Leeuwen-Breijer

Mieke Blok

T 010-2858851
M
mblok@kooijmanautar.nl

Over Mieke Blok